top of page

Devouring Regency Romance - Mary Kingswood

For about the last four weeks I've devoured three of Mary Kingswood Regency Romance Series. I started with Silver Linings Mysteries, set around the sinking of the Brig Minerva off the Cornish coast. Throughly enjoyed the series so continued with The Daughters of Allamont Hall and finished with the Sons of the Marquess. Each series was well written and lovely stories.

I loved getting lost in a great series, but I find it difficult to write or edit whilst I'm reading. So the next two series, Sisters of Woodside Mysteries and The Stranger Series will have to wait for later in the year.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page